Feels like heaven

My daughter is very fond of playing with me and and always wants to go out with me when I going to office or for shopping or for that matter for any other thing. When I am at home, I am not permitted to watch TV, work on PC or read any book. Albeit for sleeping she will look for her mother and while in sleep my daughter don’t want to be near me most of the times.
Yesterday afternoon was a wonderful day, when we were playing after having lunch (during office break) and suddenly she kept her head on my hand and quickly slept. The soft but deep sleep on my pillow hand was really great feeling – “Feels like heaven”.

Leave a Reply

